Hubbard Professional Development Committee is here to make the renewal process as painlesss as possible for the certified staff of the HEVSD!


Welcome to our site, where you will find the resources needed as you work on your individual professional development.

Our Committee

Our committee is made up of two HEA members from each building as well as two administrators.  The 2023-2024 committee is as follows:
Laura McCleery, Chairperson
Raymond Soloman
Tricia Lockso
Kelli Komlanc
Heather White

Renee Hardy
Tracy Greenamyer
Andrea Stamp

                        HPDC Operating Guidelines


Our goal is to provide the certified staff of HEVSD with up-to-date easy to use professional development information. 



Make a free website with Yola